Club Information

Membership

Annual Club Membership  2020-2021

Seniors - Standard £45 or Block Payment £80 (pay no outdoor target fees)

Juniors - £20

Student (ID Card Required) - £30

Club membership is reduced pro-rata quarterly if joining part way through the year (membership year starts 1st April). 

For fees on the days you shoot look at the shooting information page.

 

Archery GB membership

The AGB membership year starts on the 1st October and is compulsory. The annual fee insures you to shoot at any AGB registered club and includes benefits and discounts. See AGB website here for details.

 

Leicestershire and Rutland County Archery Association

Compulsory affiliation fees apply, details can be found on their website here.

Our Committee

Chairman – Peter Curnock - club1012chairman@gmail.com

 

General Secretary – Ged Sessions - club1012secretary@gmai.com


Treasurer – Alex Hathway - club1012treasurer@gmail.com


Membership Secretary - Fenella Sandy -  club1012membership@gmail.com


Safeguarding Officer – Carol Smith

Development and Coaching Organiser – Vacant


Records Officer – Vacant - club1012records@gmail.com

Equipment Officer – Peter Curnock - club1012equipment@gmail.com


Webmaster – Tom Grigg - club1012webmaster@gmail.com


Committee Members -  Jayne Curnock, Rachel Dixon, Amy Hathway

County Representatives –  1 club member is involved with the LRCAA committee.

LRCAA Indoor 1 (Medium).JPG
Find us
Contact us

Thanks for submitting!