Club Information

Membership

Annual Club Membership  2022-2023

Seniors - Standard £45 or Block Payment £80 (pay no outdoor target fees)

Juniors - £20

Student (ID Card Required) - £30

Club membership is reduced pro-rata quarterly if joining part way through the year (membership year starts 1st April). 

For fees on the days you shoot look at the shooting information page.

 

Archery GB membership

The AGB membership year starts on the 1st October and is compulsory. The annual fee insures you to shoot at any AGB registered club and includes benefits and discounts. See AGB website here for details.

 

Leicestershire and Rutland County Archery Association

Compulsory affiliation fees apply, details can be found on their website here.

Our Committee 2022/23

Chairman – Vacant - club1012chairman@gmail.com

 

General Secretary – Ged Sessions - club1012secretary@gmail.com


Treasurer – Alex Hathway - club1012treasurer@gmail.com


Membership Secretary - Fenella Sandy -  club1012membership@gmail.com


Safeguarding Officer – Emma Bennett

Development and Coaching Organiser – Fenella Sandy


Records Officer – Rachel Dixon - club1012records@gmail.com

Equipment Officer – Vacant - club1012equipment@gmail.com


Webmaster – Tom Grigg - club1012webmaster@gmail.com


Committee Members - Jayne Curnock, Amy Hathway, Steve Mee

County Representatives – 2 - both vacant.

LRCAA Indoor 1 (Medium).JPG
Find us
Contact us

Thanks for submitting!